Conference Videos Conference Photos


For overall conference information

Vice President and 2006 Conference Chair: Prof. Shuming Zhao -

For the regular English Program

Conference Program coordinator: Jing Zhou -

For the China Forum

China Forum coordinator - Katherine R Xin -

Please contact the Local Arrangement Committee for other inquiries about the Conference. 
Phone no. : 025-83592401

Questions about the IACMR may be directed to Anne S. Tsui at  General information about the IACMR may be found on the website: