The AssociationMessage from the Founding PresidentOur Constitution and By-lawsCommitment to ExcellenceFounding MembersOfficersStaffCommitteesContact UsIACMR Election

Publication Committees (Current)

The IACMR Publications Committee serves IACMR on issues regarding publication of IACMR books and journals (Management and Organization Review, Management Insight, etc.). The Committee includes one or two senior editors of the IACMR journal (MOR), one member of the Executive Committee, and one representative from each sponsoring university of the journal, or in the absence of sponsorships, a general member of IACMR. The Committee periodically selects and/or retains the editor-in-chief of MOR or other publications of IACMR and evaluates the performance of the EIC. The Committee also prepares recommendations for new publications for Board approval.

Ray Friedman – Vanderbilt University (Chair)

Xiao-ping Chen – University of Washington

Larry Farh – CEIBS

Runtian Jing – Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Xuhong Li – Fudan University

Anne Tsui – University of Notre Dame

Zhi-Xue Zhang – Peking University