IACMR AwardsMOR AwardsConference Awards

MOR and Peking University Press - Best Paper Award of Chinese Theory of Management

List of Winners, 2016 

Jing, Runtian; Van de Ven, Andrew H., 2014, A Yin-Yang Model of Organizational Change: The Case of Chengdu Bus Group

List of Winner, 2014 

Victor Nee, Cornell University

Links Related