The AssociationMessage from the Founding PresidentOur Constitution and By-lawsCommitment to ExcellenceFounding MembersOfficersStaffCommitteesContact UsIACMR Election

Research Committee Members (2017-2018)


Chris Marquis, Cornell University (Co-Chair)

David Zhu Arizona State University

Cuili Qian, City University of Hong Kong

Pei Sun, Fudan University


Aichia Chuang, The National Taiwan University (Co-Chair)

Jia (Jasmine) Hu , Ohio State University

Wendong Li, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Junqi Shi, Lingnan University College, Sun Yat-sen University


 Please click here for detailed introduction of Research Committee members.