The AssociationMessage from the Founding PresidentOur Constitution and By-lawsCommitment to ExcellenceFounding MembersOfficersStaffCommitteesContact UsIACMR Election

Distinguished Scholarly Contribution Award Committee (2010-2012)

Chao C. Chen, Rutgers University (Co-chair)
Gordon Redding, INSEAD (Co-chair)
Ray Friedman, Vanderbilt University
Kwok Leung, City University of Hong Kong
Yuan Li, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Andrew Van De Ven, University of Minnesota