The AssociationMessage from the Founding PresidentOur Constitution and By-lawsCommitment to ExcellenceFounding MembersOfficersStaffCommitteesContact UsIACMR Election

Research Committee (2012-2017)

    Haiyang Li, Rice University (Co-Chair)
     Peter Li, Copenhagen Business School
    Klaus Meyer, China Europe International Business School
     Eric Tsang, University of Texas at Dallas

    Xu Huang, Hong Kong Polytechnic University (Co-Chair)
     Yaping Gong, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
     Jun Liu, Remin University of China
     Zhaoli Song, National University of Singapore