The AssociationMessage from the Founding PresidentOur Constitution and By-lawsCommitment to ExcellenceFounding MembersOfficersStaffCommitteesContact UsIACMR Election

Research Committee (2010-2012)

Zhen Xiong(George) Chen, The Australian National University (Co-Chair)
Yan(Anthea) Zhang, Rice University (Co-Chair)
Chi-Yue Chiu, Nanyang Technological University
Bradley Kirkman, Texas A&M University
Zhiang Lin, University of Texas at Dallas
Dean Xu, China Europe International Business School
Shaker A. Zahra, University of Minnesota
Zhixue Zhang, Peking University