The AssociationMessage from the Founding PresidentOur Constitution and By-lawsCommitment to ExcellenceFounding MembersOfficersStaffCommitteesContact UsIACMR Election

Research Awards Committee (2010 Conferecne, Shanghai)

David Whetten, Brigham Young University (Chair)
Kathryn Bartol, University of Maryland
George Chen, Australian National University
Chi-Nien Chung, National University of Singapore
Yadong Luo, University of Miami
Jia Lin Xie, University of Toronto