The AssociationMessage from the Founding PresidentOur Constitution and By-lawsCommitment to ExcellenceFounding MembersOfficersStaffCommitteesContact UsIACMR Election

Research Committee

Marjorie Lyles, Indiana University (Chair)
Ingmar Bjorkman, Swedish School of Economics and Business Administration
George Chen, Australian National University
Andrew Delios, National University of Singapore
Chung Ming Lau, Chinese University of Hong Kong
Kevin Steensma, University of Washington
Baiyin Yang, Tsinghua University
Changhui Zhou, Peking University