The AssociationMessage from the Founding PresidentOur Constitution and By-lawsCommitment to ExcellenceFounding MembersOfficersStaffCommitteesContact UsIACMR Election

Distinguished Executive Award Committee (2009-2010)

Kenneth Tse, University of Birmingham (Chair)
Michael Hitt, Texas A&M University
Yadong Luo, University of Miami
Frank Gaoning Ning, China National Cereals, Oils & Foodstuff Corp.
Zhao Shuming, Nanjing University
Jia Lin Xie, University of Toronto
Jing Zhou, Rice University