The AssociationMessage from the Founding PresidentOur Constitution and By-lawsCommitment to ExcellenceFounding MembersOfficersStaffCommitteesContact UsIACMR Election

Planning Committee (2001-2002)

Anne S. Tsui, Arizona State University, HKUST
Christopher Hsee, University of Chicago
Yanjie Bian, HK Univ. of Science and Technology
Max Boisot, The Universitat Oberta de Catalunya in Barcelona
Ming-jer Chen, University of Virginia
Joseph Cheng, University of Illinois
John Child, University of Birmingham
Christopher Earley, London Business School
Michael Hitt, Texas A&M University
Martin Lu, Fudan University
Marshall Meyer, University of Pennsylvania
Thomas Lee, University of Washington
Oded Shenkar, Ohio State University
Wenpin Tsai, Pennsylvania State University
Rosalie Tung, Simon Fraser University
Ming Zeng, INSEAD
Weiying Zhang, Peking University
Chunjun Zhao, Tsinghua University