The AssociationMessage from the Founding PresidentOur Constitution and By-lawsCommitment to ExcellenceFounding MembersOfficersStaffCommitteesContact UsIACMR Election

IACMR Web Committee

Red Ng, Arizona State University (Chair)
Bill Rhyne, University of California, Davis
Robert Davison, City University of Hong Kong
Sanjay Goel, University of Minnesota Duluth
Serene Ng, Australian National University
Yanan Feng, University of Leeds